Contact Us

NHRMA Mutual

2302 Clearlake Boulevard
Champaign, IL 61822-8951

877.690.6860
217.403.4900
217.403.4901 fax

Administration

Al Gapinski,
CEO

Todd Burch,
CFO

Chris Hemenway,
Corporate Counsel

Becky Hoff,
Office Manager
217.403.4925
rhoff@nhrma.com

Claims Management

217.403.4900
877.690.6860

Fax your claims
to 217-403-4901

Underwriting

Alex Burgener, Director of Underwriting
217-403-4920
800-861-7384 (fax) aburgener@nhrma.com

Risk Management

Laurie Devlin, LPTA, CHSP, CPSO
708.625.4880
615.760.2146 (fax)
laurie.devlin@illinoisbrokerage.com

Finance/Accounting

2302 Clearlake Boulevard
Champaign, IL 61822

Todd Burch, CFO
217.403.4922
tburch@nhrma.com

Melissa Walters, Accounting Assistant
217.403.4914
mwalters@nhrma.com

Member Services & Marketing

Elizabeth Spohr, Director of Member Services
217.403.4933
espohr@nhrma.com