Contact Us

NHRMA Mutual

2302 Clearlake Boulevard
Champaign, IL 61822-8951

877.690.6860
217.403.4900
217.403.4901 fax

Claims Management

217.403.4900
877.690.6860

Fax your claims
to 217-403-4901

Underwriting

Lloyd Wiesemann, CPCU Vice President of Insurance Services
217.403.4921
800.613.8835 (fax)
lwiesemann@nhrma.com

Blair Bosecker, CPCU, RPLU, ARM, AIAF, Are
217.403.4923
800.861.7384 (fax)
bbosecker@nhrma.com

Risk Management

Laurie Devlin, LPTA, CHSP, CPSO
708.625.4880
615.760.2146 (fax)
laurie.devlin@illinoisbrokerage.com

Administration/ Accounting

2302 Clearlake Boulevard
Champaign, IL 61822

Todd Burch, CFO
217.403.4922
tburch@nhrma.com

Melissa Walters, Accounting Assistant
217.403.4914
mwalters@nhrma.com

Member Services

Elizabeth Katsinas, Director of Member Services
217.403.4933
ekatsinas@nhrma.com

...NHRMA took control of the case.

Kreider Services, Inc.

Read more »

Find
a Broker

Become
a Broker!

It's easier than
getting hugs from
grandma!

Learn more »